Contact Us

Winner Galleries
N4C Affiliated Clubs
About Us
Contact Us
Supplies & Forms
Member Links
Photography Links

Get In Touch With N4C

Information Use these E-mail Addresses
For general questions about N4C issues -- Deb Bates
If you're interested in becoming an N4C member club,  or affiliated with N4C -- Gloria Johnston.
If you are an N4C member / Club .. with questions about your membership, dues, or reimbursements -- Lynda Richards.
If you have information for the N4C Bulletins contact the editor
Sharla Glick
If you are a member and want to receive the N4C bulletin by email, or postal -- Both Gene Schwope & Sharla Glick will receive your email.
Note: The N4C Bulletin is also available on this web. There are clubs that prefer to have only one copy or file to come to them so that they can distribute it to their members. Please check with your club on this policy.
We want your ideas and suggestion for our website,  or to report problems with,  or to ask questions about our website
-- Ken Johnson


Elected N4C Officers and Directors for 2018-2019

President Deb Bates Southwest Iowa Shutterbugs
1st Vice President Mark Gromko Iowa City Camera Club
2nd Vice President John Larson, Jr Shutterbug Camera Club
Secretary Pat Schwope St. Paul Camera Club
Treasurer Lynda Richards Des Moines Camera Club
Director 1 Doug Conrad Sioux City Camera Club
Director 2 Greg Hoglund Topeka Camera Club
Director 3 Paul Hagen Fargo-Moorhead Camera Club
Director 4 Paul Grillo Des Moines Camera Club
Director 5 Terry Butler Western Wisconsin Photography Club
Director 6 Dwight Corrin Wichita Area Camera Club

N4C Publications

News Bulletin Editor Sharla Glick
E-Bulletin Publisher Gene Schwope
N4C Handbook & N4C Directory - Editor & Layout Carl Hardy
Webmaster Ken Johnson -

N4C Standing Committees

Past President Robert Lahti, Duluth-Superior Camera Club
Service Awards Steve Thompson, Chair. Gloria Johnston, SuAnn Tichy
Founder's Award Francis Kingsbury, Chair; Bob Rude, Secretary.  Bob Lahti, Linda Rutherford, Scott Udey
Historian George Bebout
Financial Committee Francis Kingsbury
Convention Planning Ed Siems
Springbrook Coordinators Larry & Delores Meister
New Club Coordinator Gloria Johnston
Supply Officer Teresa Vokoun
PSA Contact Gene Schwope
Analysis Service Francis Kingsbury
Parliamentarian Aide George Bebout
Web Committee Ken Johnson, George Bebout

N4C Contest Chairs

Color Prints Delores Meister
Travel Prints SuAnn Tichy
Journalism Prints John Larson
Altered Reality Prints Bob Rude
Black & White Pictorial Prints Deb Bates
Nature Prints Deb Bates
Digital Black & White Images Diane Darnielle
Digital Altered Reality Images Linda Rutherford
Digital Journalism Images John Larson
Digital Nature Images Ken Johnson
Digital Pictorial Images Ken Johnson
Digital Travel Images Gloria Johnston
Photo Essays Dwight Tomes
Panorama Prints Ed Siems
Club Communications Carl Hardy, John Larson, Jr.


Home ] News ] Competition ] Winner Galleries ] Meetings ] N4C Affiliated Clubs ] About Us ] [ Contact Us ] Supplies & Forms ] Member Links ] Photography Links ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
All original content Copyright 2007-19 North Central Camera Club Council. All rights reserved
Last modified: 04/25/19